Get ready to hear an unreleased Prince song next month

The new album will feature 40 Prince songs, including the never-released "Moonbeam Levels."

Two new Prince songs are coming your way.

Warner Bros. Records and NPG Records will be releasing two new Prince albums, according to a news release published by All Access Music Group, marking the first Prince recordings that will be released since his death on April 21.

The first album – Prince4Ever, which includes a 12-page booklet of never-before-seen photos – will be released Nov. 22, and will feature 40 of Prince's "best-loved songs." Among them: "1999," "Little Red Corvette," "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy."

Also on the album is "Moonbeam Levels" – a song that was recorded in 1982, but never released.

A remastered, deluxe version of Purple Rain is due out early next year, and will include a "second album of previously unreleased material," the release says. Prince had reportedly agreed to this album before he died.

The release of these albums were hinted at last week when Billboard reported Prince's estate advisors were shopping his vault – rumored to be filled with thousands of hours of unreleased music – for as much as $35 million. Prince's longtime attorney denied that Billboard report however.

Next Up