Shaun Hill listed as the starter on Vikings' unofficial depth chart


We're a handful of days away from the Vikings opening the regular season Sunday at Tennessee, and with that the Vikings have unveiled their unofficial depth chart.

Shaun Hill is listed as the starting quarterback with Sam Bradford as his backup, although nothing is set in stone yet.

The top two wide receivers are Charles Johnson and Stefon Diggs, followed by Laquon Treadwell, Adam Thielen, Cordarrelle Patterson and Jarius Wright.

The offensive line goes:

  • LT: Matt Kalil
  • LG: Alex Boone
  • C: Joe Berger
  • RG: Brandon Fusco
  • RT: Andre Smith

The defense looks like the same starting 11 from 2015. The backup cornerbacks to Xavier Rhodes and Terence Newman are Trae Waynes and Captain Munnerlyn. 

Next Up