Delta Variant

Wikimedia Commons - COVID vaccine, pfizer, shot - Martin G

Pfizer booster shots immediately available for select Minnesotans

118 fully vaccinated Minnesotans have died from COVID-19.

coronavirus

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Friday, September 24

The next update will be issued on Monday and include data reported on Friday.

covid

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Wednesday, September 22

Nearly 800 people are currently hospitalized in Minnesota with COVID-19.

covid

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Tuesday, September 21

Today's report features cumulative data from Saturday, Sunday and Monday.

covid, vaccine

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Monday, September 20

Data in Monday reports includes the past Friday, not the weekend. Weekend data is released on Tuesdays.

covid, schools

COVID-19: 153 cases linked to State Fair; school cases rapidly growing

More than 1,100 school-related cases were reported Monday and Tuesday combined.

covid-19, coronavirus, PPE

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Wednesday, September 15

Hospitalizations dropped by 30 after rising to nearly 750 in Tuesday's report.

covid

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Tuesday, September 14

The latest on the COVID-19 situation in Minnesota.

coronavirus, COVID-19 test

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Monday, September 13

Hospitalizations dipped slightly, though case numbers are elevated.

covid-19, vaccine

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Friday, September 10

Nearly 700 people are currently hospitalized in Minnesota with COVID-19.

covid-19, vaccine

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Thursday, September 9

Hospitalizations during the current surge are nearing the spring peak of 719 patients.

coronavirus, covid-19

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Wednesday, September 8

Today's update includes four days of data, so numbers will be higher than normal.

covid

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Tuesday, September 7

More than 2,000 new cases for a second consecutive report.

Albert Lea High School

Albert Lea up to 66 COVID-19 cases after 2 weeks of school

The district has adjusted its mask policy in wake of the outbreak.

covid

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Friday, September 3

The next update will be provided Tuesday, Sept. 7.

covid

Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Wednesday, September 1

Hospitalizations have surpassed 600 for the first time since April 30.

covid-19

Here is Minnesota's COVID-19 update for Monday, August 30

Today's update includes information from Friday. Weekend data is released Tuesdays.